Glock Gen4 opinions.

Well it’s been a long time since I got a chance to post. I’ve been really busy lately. I got to put my hands on a Glock Gen4 the other day. Overall I like the changes. I like the smaller grip.  I haven’t gotten to shoot one so I don’t know if the new recoil spring system actually helps with the recoil or not. The finger grooves feel a little smaller. I don’t really have an opinion on the new texture other than I like that it’s not as aggressive as te RTF. Whether the Gen4 is a real improvement is up to the individual. I think it is as long as you don’t overpay for it. If you can get one for the near the price of a Gen3 then go for it. I wouldn’t pay $100 more like I have seen them for though.

Leave a Reply

